Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Filter and search through the profiles using the form below:


Philip Bejon

Philip Bejon

Andrew Carr

Andrew Carr

Chief Investigator (UKUFF)

Sion Glyn-Jones

Sion Glyn-Jones

Chief Investigator (FAIT)

Rutger J. Ploeg

Professor of Transplant Biology

Andrew Price

Andrew Price

Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery

Matthew Scarborough

Matthew Scarborough

Chief Investigator (OvIVA)

Prasanna Sooriakumaran

Prasanna Sooriakumaran

Senior Clinical Researcher

David Taggart

David Taggart

ART Chief Investigator

William Toff

William Toff

Chief Investigator (UK TAVI)


Jonathan Cook

Associate Professor, Deputy Director of SITU

Cushla Cooper

Research Manager

Akiko Greshon

Data Support Clerk

Rajeev Kumar

Rajeev Kumar

Senior Programmer

Jiyang Li

PA to Professor David Beard and Administrative Assistant

Peter McCulloch

Peter McCulloch

SITU Deputy Director

Surjeet Singh

Clinical Trials Manager

Claire Thomson

SITU Development Lead

SITU Trial Staff

Vandana Ayyar-Gupta

Trial Manager (FAIT)

Loretta Davies

Trial Manager (TOPKAT)

Lazarina Engonidou

UK TAVI Clinical Data Manager

Steffi le Conte

Clinical Trial Manager, PART Study

Belinda Lees

ART Trial Consultant

Carlos Margado Areia

ACL SNNAP Trial Manager/Research Physiotherapist

Naomi Merritt

Trial Manager (CSAW)

Ivy Raymundo

Clinical Trial Manager-SPAARK

Elena Villarreal

UK TAVI Trial Manager

Carol Wallis

ART Trial Manager

Alex Webb

UK TAVI Trial Coordinator

Edmund Wyatt

MACRO Data Coordinator